Fun Car Gadget

You may recall from a previous post that I would like to develop a small tactical nuke to take out drivers that piss me off. I’m still working on that, but have had another idea in my mind for quite some time: an LED sign for the rear car window. That way, I can let the person behind me know what I really think. Well, as it turns out, someone stole my idea. For $60, you can get a 10″ by 2″ LED message board that mounts in the rear window. This is fantastic!

I might just have to get one. I was sitting here tonight thinking of what messages I would like to program in. After all, it can take up to 98. Here are a few I thought of:

  • The 60s are over hippy freak
  • Get the frick out of the left lane
  • Buckle up your kid, moron
  • Nice headlights
  • Your gas hatch is open
  • Ha, ha, passed you
  • Have a good day
  • Life sucks
  • Why do you want your dog dead?
  • In a wacky mood
  • Bet you can’t catch me
  • Slow poke

8 Responses to “Fun Car Gadget”

  1. Jodi Says:

    Here’s mine…

    Hey buddy, your right front tire is about to fall off!

    Did you know there’s a hand sticking out of your trunk?

    Don’t make me stop this car!

    Dim your damn lights dumbass!

    And then I’d have a finger – could you do a finger? If you CAN do a finger, I’m gettin’ me one.

  2. Bryan Says:

    Jodi, the finger! I love it. Not sure if that’s possible but it would be awesome!

  3. Matt Says:

    Okay, here’s mine –

    If you get any closer, you can have autograph.

    Does my bumper look big in this car?

    Bet you wish you have control of this LED. You don’t!

  4. kate Says:

    Hahaha!! I want one for the TOP of my car (to be seen in all directions) that says “Hang up and drive, dip-shit!!” (I get my potty mouth from my sister, Jodi, up there…)

    Also:

    *See that peddle on the right? USE IT!!

    *Blinkers: helpful when other drivers can’t read your mind!

    *Not passing? Then GET OUT OF THE PASSING LANE!!! I would use this one all. the. time.

  5. Matt Says:

    “I’m in front, you’re behind, that’s the natural order…”

  6. nectarfizz Says:

    So very Mattish…I told him my ideas..somehow they got vetoed..lol

  7. Matthew Says:

    Forget world peace, concentrate and use your blinker.


Leave a comment