My Needs

This meme is coming at me from several places, but I’ll give John the official nod on it.

Here’s how it works: Google “[your first name] needs” and share the first 10 results. That’s it: it is that simple. But be honest! You’re also supposed to tag 10 other people. I’m not going to formally tag anyone, but if you read this consider yourself tagged anyway.

Bryan needs…a top (ummm nope…already got one thanks)

Bryan needs…money (word)

Bryan needs…a job (got one of those already…guess a second one could be okay)

Bryan needs…help urgently (quick, before I die right here in front of you)

Bryan needs…a title for his homepage (I rather like the one I have, thanks anyway)

Bryan needs…to ink me ASAP (what, now you want me to give you a tattoo?)

Bryan needs…a job (sorry, I draw the limit at 2 jobs)

Bryan needs…survive (yes, I would very much like that)

Bryan needs…a pad (well, I wouldn’t mind a nicer one to be honest, but the economy is tough right now)

Bryan needs…Johnson (sicko)

2 Responses to “My Needs”

  1. Jodi Says:

    Jodi needs – deliverance from lust (I was hoping no one would find that out…)
    Jodi needs – to excuse herself from the table and find the nearest exit (I think I’m going to throw up)
    Jodi needs – your help (oh, and I DO need help)

    And this ticks me off, believe it or not, I could only find 3 with my name. What the heck?

  2. nectarfizz Says:

    Bryan needs…something to do…(giggle)


Leave a Reply

