Danger on I-84?

Okay, I took this picture while driving riding on I-84 between Nampa and Caldwell. I mean, is this something I should be concerned about at all? Something doesn’t look quite right, but I can’t put my finger on it.

untitled1

10 Responses to “Danger on I-84?”

  1. Jodi Says:

    I don’t mean to alarm you, but I think you were driving the wrong direction…

  2. Ashleigh Says:

    haha oops!

  3. megan Says:

    That can’t be for real…

  4. Bryan Says:

    Took it with my own phone. It’s totally real.

  5. Matt Says:

    I guess you could be driving in the same direction as the truck, and take it through the rear window? Either that or you have an extendable arm, Brian or you swerved at the last minute!

  6. Bryan Says:

    This is turning into an interesting puzzle. 🙂

    I was sitting in the front seat and facing forward. There were no arm extensions or swerving involved. And this is a real picture…I haven’t edited it.

    I’ll give you some more time to stew on it and see if you can come up with the answer. 🙂

  7. nectarfizz Says:

    Someone’s towing the rig backward..heh

  8. Bryan Says:

    Ding, ding, ding…we have a winner! Congrats Bekki. Your prize is (coughs) in the mail.

  9. Matt Says:

    I still think you swerved at the last minute doing a U-bend into the next lane, after using your extendible arm to knock out the rear window for a clearer shot.

  10. Scentsy Says:

    Aaggghhhh for a minute there I thought he was driving on the wrong side of the road. 🙂


Leave a Reply

