Cool Car on I-84

I think I smell a new regular feature to get me posting regularly again. Maybe I’ll entitle it “Seen on I-84” or something like that.

Anyway, this is a picture of a cool old car that I took while driving riding on I-84 at the Flying Wye interchange. However, I really need to get a phone with a better camera if this is to be a new feature.

untitled2

Posted in Life. 1 Comment »

One Response to “Cool Car on I-84”

  1. Jodi Says:

    I LOVE old cars. Ok, I love anything old really. My house is full of old stuff. But that’s a cool car.


Leave a Reply

