Things Can Only Get Better

It’s been quite a sucky week, month, year, etc. I was listening to this 80s classic by Howard Jones and it seems to really speak to me today. The video is pretty wacky. Maybe watch the video and then go back and play it a second time with your eyes closed to take in the words.

Posted in Life, Music. Tags: , . 5 Comments »

5 Responses to “Things Can Only Get Better”

  1. John Says:

    You wanna come up next weekend? June 27-28?

    I’ve got booze and movies!

  2. John Says:

    … and my candles don’t have flames.

    lol

  3. Jodi Says:

    Sorry it’s been a bad week/month/year. That just stinks. I don’t know what’s happened but I sure hope things get better.

    • Bryan Says:

      Thanks Jodi. I wish I had the courage to really share everything here. But I don’t…yet. Changes (for the good) are on the way for this guy though.

  4. Jodi Says:

    Well, I hope your animals and family are ok. Good changes on the way – I like it!


Leave a Reply

