Punday, February 22nd

What does a honeybee call its hive? Comb, sweet home.

Posted in Humor, Punday. Tags: , , , . 5 Comments »

5 Responses to “Punday, February 22nd”

  1. megan Says:

    I don’t know why, but that really cracked me up. Thanks!

  2. Clark Says:

    I’m gonna’ start reading this site more often. It makes me feel better about my jokes 🙂

    A mushroom walks into a bar. The bartender said “We don’t serve your kind in here.” The mushroom said “Why, I’m a fungi.”

    Hey Dad, if that’s your real name; In the upperleft hand corner of my blog I try to put up a new one-liner each day. Your welcome to make suggestions.

  3. Bryan Says:

    Clark, welcome to my world of insanity. The more people groan, the better I feel about my joke. Feel free to check out my previous groaners by clicking on the “Punday” category. I’ll be sure to check out your blog as well.

  4. jonsquared Says:

    i was going to comment ‘sweet!’ but thought it would’ve been contrived…


Leave a Reply

