My Wants

Okay, I couldn’t resist creating a “sister” meme to the previous one I just posted. This one addresses wants instead of needs.

Here’s how it works: Google “[your first name] wants” and share the first 10 results. That’s it: it is that simple. But be honest! I’m not going to formally tag anyone, but if you read this consider yourself tagged anyway.

Bryan wants..Pringles (very, very true…I love them)

Bryan wants..to be teacher (not really, the pay kind of blows and I don’t have the patience)

Bryan wants..Congress (only if I can add “to burn in hell” to the phrase)

Bryan wants..my penis (no, I’ll kindly thank you to keep it to yourself)

Bryan wants..to be an MLG pro (Major League Gaming pro? hmmm…now that would be a fun job)

Bryan wants..to buy you some boots (wrong again…buy your own damn boots you freeloader)

Bryan wants..whisk Amy away (quite true, but The Wife would not take too kindly to it)

Bryan wants..your gas money (so hand it over or I’ll beat you up)

Bryan wants..his “Eleventh Hour” back (actually, I didn’t even know it was gone)

Bryan wants..to Bond with films (okay)

4 Responses to “My Wants”

  1. Jodi Says:

    Jodi wants – to get it on (no I don’t)
    Jodi wants- to make a walk way in his garden the rectangular walkway will be 3 feet wide and 18 feet long each 2 foot by 3 foot … (HUH?)
    Jodi wants – More!!! (more money would be nice.)
    Jodi wants – you to stop by and see her high arched, size 6.5 bare feet! … (well that’s kind of weird…)
    Jodi wants – to do it. Bette says no. Jodi wants to go to therapy (I don’t even know what to say about this one)
    Jodi wants – to see what she is made of (Oh, I already KNOW what I’m made of)
    Jodi Wants – to Paint For You! (You really don’t want me to do that, I’m no good.)
    Jodi wants – to be a good girl (well, maybe a little more dignified might be nice)
    Jodi wants – to go to the community college and work at a store like Target running the register or stockings items on the shelves (no, no I really don’t
    Jodi wants – a Rotweiler (no I don’t, they scare me)

    Well, obviously, my “wants” far outweigh my “needs”.

  2. Bryan Says:

    Hilarious Jodi…good stuff.

  3. megan Says:

    Megan wants to be like every other little girl (at times)
    Megan wants the cheese grater (actually, I could use a sturdier one)
    Megan wants ice cream (who doesn’t?)
    Megan wants her turn to sit on the panda (um…)
    Megan wants a leopard (I’d rather have a monkey)
    Megan wants a steamy session with Jolie (not really)
    Megan wants the house to herself so badly (you know it)
    Megan wants to perform and inspire people (that one actually hit the nail on the head)
    Megan wants to get breast implants (keep that knife away from the girls)
    Megan wants to be a financial advisor (even I don’t trust my financial instincts)

    I had to put “Megan wants” in quotes when I Googled. Entering those two words without them will bring up only pages about Megan Fox. I am so completely out of the Hollywood loop that I don’t even know who this girl is…

  4. Bryan Says:

    Nice list Megan. I had heard the name, but wasn’t sure who Megan Fox was either. So I Googled her. As I am, I was not disappointed in the search results…heh.


Leave a Reply

