Happy 1st Blogosversary to Me!

One year ago, I set out on an epic journey. A journey with the goal of publishing the insane ramblings of my mind for the whole world to see. I can’t believe it’s been a year already. I’m humbled that those who follow this blog regularly take valuable time out their day to read my posts. Thank you. To those lurking out there, I also thank you for listening in and encourage you to post comments. I love hearing what people think.

My importantly (and least expectedly), I have made some great new friends along the way, and kept in better touch with some existing friends.

I can’t wait to see what year 2 brings. Let’s go!

1stbirthday

3 Responses to “Happy 1st Blogosversary to Me!”

  1. jonsquared Says:

    Congrats on your anniversary! I particularly look forward to your Pundays…

  2. Jodi Says:

    Wow, how long did it take you to make that cake? Seriously, I just celebrated my 1 year in September and wrote a post about some of the events that had happened over my first year. It was really fun looking back at some of the things I’d done! Congratulations, it’s great fun isn’t it!

  3. nectarfizz Says:

    Happy, happy anniversary!! Dance in your undies! Toss small muppets in the air! Watch Jeff Dunham until you puke!! Congrats!!


Leave a Reply

