Bryan: The Interview

My friend Bekki over in Nectarville has started a new interview feature on her blog. I was honored to be the first of her peeps to be interviewed. Check out the interview to learn way more about me than you probably ever wanted to know.  🙂

While you’re there, have a look around at some of her other material. She also has a poetry blog if you are so inclined.

2 Responses to “Bryan: The Interview”

  1. nectarfizz Says:

    hahaha Bry you are really good for my ego!

  2. Jodi Says:

    I didn’t know you had a traveling petting zoo! I want one! Believe it or not, one of my dreams has always been to own land and have at least one of every kind of minature animal I could find and also rehab injured and orphaned wildlife and have kids come and stay for a week at a time to learn about animals and wildlife.

    I love kids and animals. I really need to stop by your blog more often – you’ve posted a lot of new stuff since I was here last which I thought was just a week ago…


Leave a Reply

