Arsonist?

I took a quiz a quiz on what felony I would commit. As my frequent readers know, I have some previous experience with accidental (really) fires. They will probably now question if those fires really were accidental. I assure you they were. However, I agree that if I were ever to commit a felony, arson would be my crime of choice. I do love fire, but would never want anyone to get hurt by my fire.


You Are Arson


No doubt about it, you have a serious destructive streak. You can’t help it!

Sometimes you just get so frustrated with the world, and you have to let your aggression outYou have a notoriously bad temper. You are obsessed with getting your revenge.

You are obviously a pyromaniac, whether you realize it or not. It feels great to watch something burn.

Posted in Random. Tags: , , , . 1 Comment »

One Response to “Arsonist?”

  1. Jodi Says:

    Holy crap I’m fraud! I’ve never committed fraud! I’d rather be a stalker or drug dealer or something exciting like that, but FRAUD? How boring. Ok, now I’m going to check and see what my hillbilly name will be!


Leave a Reply

