No, I’m Not Dead

Rumors of my death are greatly exaggerated. You see, I had hoped to keep up with you during my week camping a couple of weeks ago by posting in the evening just before bed. However, the wireless service wouldn’t work inside the trailer and I really didn’t want to sit outside getting bit by mosquitoes. Then last week was my first on the new job and I was simply not in a posting mood. Anyway, I’m back and hope to start posting at my former rates again.

One Response to “No, I’m Not Dead”

  1. jonsquared Says:

    As they say in the Philippines, “Welcome back!”


Leave a Reply

