DITH On Location in Cascade, Idaho

For the next week, DITH will be on location in beautiful Cascade, Idaho keeping you up to date on the latest events there. This may include none, one, some, or all of the following:

  • Reflections on my recently-completed employment of 17 years (yawn)
  • Thoughts on my new job starting soon (double yawn)
  • Exciting happenings in Cascade (crickets)
  • Random blatherings from my mind (razor blades to the wrist)
  • Fishing experiences from novice fishermen, fisherpeople..whatever we have to call them now (there may actually be something funny stuff from this).

As always, this exclusive content is available at no extra charge. However, contributions are always happily accepted.

3 Responses to “DITH On Location in Cascade, Idaho”

  1. Jodi Says:

    I hope you don’t mind I’ve added your blog to my blog links. Love your stories and thought my 5 readers would enjoy them too! Enjoy Cascade!

  2. John Says:

    I envy you.

    I would love to be relaxing in Cascade

    Enjoy your ‘vacation’.

  3. Bryan Says:

    Jodi: I don’t mind at all. The more, the merrier!

    John: These first two days, I’m all by myself. If you happen to by off work, come on down!


Leave a Reply

