I Kissed a Girl

If I hear this song played just one more time on the radio, I might swerve my car into the the nearest power pole in hopes of dying in a fiery crash. What is so appealing about this song? Yet it is so catchy that my brain radio keeps playing it and I can’t seem to change the station.

For the record, I have also kissed a girl and I also liked it. I have also eaten a cheeseburger and I liked it. But I didn’t write a song about it.

If you haven’t heard it yet, please have a listen so that you can join my tortured world.

2 Responses to “I Kissed a Girl”

  1. Elizabeth Says:

    Haha! It is catchy, but the video was totally disappointing for such a sexy song. Have you seen this remix?? Might as well get something out of being tortured!

  2. nectarfizz Says:

    NO,NO, NO, I won’t do it…lalalalalla I can’t hear you!!!


Leave a Reply

