Happy 10,000th Clickaversary to Me

I don’t do this very often, but let me take a moment to toot my own horn. DITH has surpassed the 10,000 visitor mark! The first 10,000 is the most difficult right? Kind of like saving the first $1 million is the most difficult? Well, I wouldn’t know because I’m still about $998,472.15 short. Okay, now if you’ll just allow me to spew some useless facts your way, I’ll let you go about your merry way.

According to www.alexa.com, this is the 6,187,952nd most popular website and reaches about 0.000009% of global Internet users. Yes, I know, very impressive numbers. You definitely have a right to be jealous.

And now (drum roll), the 10 most popular posts of all time.  If you’ve missed any of these, you might want to check them out.

Oregon Special Edition Barbie Dolls
1968 Retrospect: Fashion
George Carlin Quotes
Men and Public Restrooms
The Worst Song Ever: I’ve Got a Brand New Pair of Rollerskates
Am I Deaf?
HP Sucks
Boise: A Terrorist Target?
Bathroom Rules Violation
Dumb Marketing Slogans

I took a look at the bottom 10 to see if maybe there was maybe a gem there that everyone missed. There wasn’t. The bottom 10 do actually suck.

Also, a big thanks to my top referrers of traffic. I wouldn’t be hitting this milestone without your links to me. Be sure to check out these blogs if you haven’t yet–they are all very good.
Nectarville!
Boise Goodlife
That’s What She Blogged
SaintPaulGrrl’s Northern Exposure
Rejecting Your Reality
Tailgating Ideas
Jon’s Other Blog

5 Responses to “Happy 10,000th Clickaversary to Me”

  1. jonsquared Says:

    congrats on the milestone!

  2. nectarfizz Says:

    Aw mine is first!!! yay me! Is it fate that I have read every single one of your top posts!!! I have, I really, really have!!! I think I will post my top ones on my blogs anniversary..(coming in Dec) I think you and I have an anniversary coming after that as well. Once year since you met the quirkiest girl around!!

  3. nectarfizz Says:

    How well do I get your humor? So well that when you said the bottom too really do suck..I laughed my arse off. See how I get you?

  4. nectarfizz Says:

    Spelling is horrid..hatchet job those for me will ya?
    Danka


Leave a Reply

