For the Truly Lazy

In case you have been trying in vain to find more ways to burn less calories, help is on the way. The folks over at SeeFred have developed some products that will help you conserve energy. In these trying economic times, we really do need to conserve all we can.

 

 First up is the Motorized Ice Cream Cone. Yes, just pop some batteries into this puppy and you’ll never again have to waste calories or risk carpal tunnel syndrome by turning the ice cream cone with your hand. This handy device will take care of the task for you.

 

 

 

 

 

But what about spaghetti, you ask? It’s such a strenuous task to twirl the fork to get the spaghetti on it. Not to worry–we’ve got you covered here also. Similar to the ice cream cone, just put some batteries in, push the button and the Spaghetti Fork will take care of the rest.

 

 

 

 

Really,  how lazy could you possibly be to not want to spin your own fork or ice cream cone? These products just put us one step closer to being brains in a jar that have no need for muscles. Simply outrageous.

Now if you’ll excuse me, I’ve got some shopping to do.

7 Responses to “For the Truly Lazy”

  1. goodbyetoallfat Says:

    I think I will skip those “labor saving” devices as I desperately need to BURN calories in order to lose weight, not sit around on my fat arse getting even bigger!

  2. jonsquared Says:

    I love ’em! I saw an informercial once for a nifty device that helps you find things by tagging items with a beacon and then, when you can’t find it, you grab your handy-dandy beacon finder thingamajig, press the button, and the beacon on the device you’re trying to locate beeps and lights up so that you can find it. You can put beacons on your cell phone, your car keys, your wallet! I mean, how effin disorganized can a person be to need a device like that? But, i don’t care–it’s still hella cool!

  3. Bryan Says:

    Jon, now that’s a product I could use. I have a really bad habit of putting things down in random places and then not being able to find them. This would be awesome!

  4. morethananelectrician Says:

    I could just see my kids’ lip getting caught in the spaghetti fork when he accidently hit a button with it in his mouth! That would be an odd emergency room visit!

  5. jonsquared Says:

    The only problem, Bryan, is what if you’ve managed to lose the beacon-finder thingamajig? You’re SOL then, yes?

  6. Bryan Says:

    Crap! I would defintely do that. Oh well.

  7. nectarfizz Says:

    Snicker…I had a cookie jar that mooed when you opened it given to me from my Ex-mother in law..when it came in the mail it scared the crap out of the mail delivery person, I told you I would pay her to say it got lost in the mail..she said no way..oh well.


Leave a Reply

