Live Or Die: Make Your Choice

Okay, this is not quite as serious as the choices in the Saw movies. However, I have come up with some questions. Yes, my very own shiny Meme. I’m sure someone has done something similar, but this particular one is mine all mine. Check out my answers. Then I tag Bekki and Jon to answer also. Everyone else is also welcome to join in the fun.

The rules:

  • There are 2 choices for all questions. Some are mutual exclusive, some are not. Regardless, you can only pick one answer. Pretend I have a gun to your head–pick your favorite of the choices.
  • If you come up with ideas for other questions, add them to you post and tag the originator to update their post with the new question(s).
  • Tag some friends to join in the madness.

Paper or plastic? Plastic since it makes it easy to carry tons of groceries with 2 hands. Paper only when I need some paper bags.

Sock-sock shoe-shoe or sock-shoe sock-shoe? Sock-sock, shoe-shoe

Ginger or Mary Ann (guys), Professor or Gilligan (gals)? Definitely Mary Ann. I prefer the natural look to the 27 pounds of make-up look.

Chunky or smooth peanut butter? Chunky

Dogs or cats? It has been well documented that I have a nearly disturbing affinity for cats.

Leno or Letterman? I like Leno more in general. I liked Letterman when he was at NBC, but for some reason he doesn’t seem to be as funny after moving to CBS.

Car or truck? Car

PC or Mac? PC…I am a Microsoft/Intel drone.

Regular or diet pop? Diet. I order a diet Coke to offset the double cheeseburger and fries that I am ordering.

Left-handed or right? Right. Right is right, right?

Coke or Pepsi? Coke all the way.

2 Responses to “Live Or Die: Make Your Choice”

  1. Nectarfizz Says:

    Wow that was a long link..sorry RWG


Leave a Reply

