Why I’ll Never Be President

Okay, I posted what might be considered an embarrassing picture of the Older Daughter. So, I’ll follow suite and share one of myself. We finally entered the digital photography age about 5 years ago. Shortly after buying our shiny new camera, the girls wanted to try it out. So, being the accommodating dad that I am, I hammed it up for them so that they could take this picture.

7 Responses to “Why I’ll Never Be President”

  1. jonsquared Says:

    I believe this is why the Witness Protection Program was established…

  2. Nectarfizz Says:

    It’s just soo perfectly you Bryan!

  3. John Says:

    This is exactly how he would dress on Friday & Saturday nights in high school.

    Fortunately for you (the reader), his fish-net stockings and 4 inch heels cannot be seen in this picture.

  4. Allison Says:

    This probably evens thing out for all of the embarrassing pics you have of Older Daughter…

  5. Allison Says:

    Okay, I’m a dork…I should have scrolled down to see the pic of the daughter first. This picture more than makes up for that picture.

  6. Bryan Says:

    Maybe I can even post a second pic of her since mine is so bad. 🙂


Leave a Reply

