My New Office

In the early days of this blog (read: 4 months ago), I spent way too much time posting about bathroom stuff–and loved every minute of it. Posts such as Bathroom Rules for Men and Men and Public Restrooms are now legendary in blog circles.

It’s been a long, dry spell. So let’s head to the bathroom once again. Check out my new office–complete with filing cabinet.

I’ll let you decide which is more disturbing: the fact that there is cabinet in the stall or that I took a picture of it. Yes, I tried opening the drawers to see what was inside–how could I resist? Alas, they were locked. So you’ll just have to use your imagination to figure out why it’s in there.

Leave a Reply

