I’m Back!

No folks, I’m not dead. I was on vacation last week. Then when I got home, my router was DOA. We were too busy catching up on ranch chores Sunday to go pick up a new one. So it was not until last night that I was able to work on getting the new one installed. The box said it would take 3 minutes to install. 2 hours later, I was up and running again.

It really sucks to be offline. I probably thought of something at least hourly (or maybe minutely) that I wanted to look up online, but couldn’t.

Anyway, I’m back. Hopefully you can look forward to something worth reading on a regular basis again. Nah, don’t hold your breath.

One Response to “I’m Back!”

  1. Nectarfizz Says:

    What? You were gone? Really, I didn’t notice..(hides tear-soaked tissues) (grin)


Leave a Reply

