Which Celebrities Do I Look Like?

I recently ran across a website called MyHeritage. They allow you to create a family tree with photos. They also have facial recognition software. This can help you find lost relatives (by comparing your pictures with those uploaded by others), find out which relative you child looks most like, etc.

They also have some fun, free services. One of these allows you to upload your photo and it will generate the 8 celebrities you look the most like. You can see my result below.

Yes guys, it’s a cross I bear. I know that I look just like George Clooney. Hardly a day goes by that people don’t mistake me for him.

Okay, homework time. John and Bekki, which celebrities do you look most like?

8 Responses to “Which Celebrities Do I Look Like?”

  1. nectarfizz Says:

    How did you get it to display all I get is code showing

  2. nectarfizz Says:

    I got it! WOW. Thanks Bryan this was a lot of fun!

  3. saintpaulgrrl Says:

    Wow, Bryan! A George Clooney look-alike! Swooooon! (I’m going to try this later at home when I’m not at work fooling around!)

  4. Christie Brinkley, hey? « SaintPaulGrrl’s Northern Exposure Says:

    […] Wanna see DITH’s Celebrity Look-Alike Collage? […]

  5. jonsquared Says:

    I think the site’s broken. I uploaded my picture and asked it to generate my celebrity look-alike gallery and it came up with Lassie, Benjie, Rin-Tin-Tin, and Alf. WTF?

  6. Bryan Says:

    (Jon, I had the same problem, so I just doctored up the whole thing. Like anyone would believe I look like George Clooney.)

  7. John Says:

    I like your celebrities better. Oh well, you were always the cool one.

  8. Bryan Says:

    Me cool? I don’t think so. Just ask the Older Daughter.


Leave a Reply

