A Porsche as a Ranch Vehicle?

The Porsche Cayenne is a luxury mid-sized SUV that was introduced in 2003. The Turbo has a 4.8 liter, 500 horse power engine than can go from 0 to 60 in 4.9 seconds. Porsche also touts it’s off-road capabilities with its amazing traction and stability systems. The “stripped-down” model starts at $43,400, while the Turbo goes for $93,700.

Oh, I forgot to mention the towing capacity–12,000 pounds for the Turbo model. I saw one in action today, and now I have seen everything. Yes, I should just close up shop with this blog because this has to be the last interesting thing I ever experience. A saw…a Porsche…towing…a horse trailer.

 porsche1.jpg

2 Responses to “A Porsche as a Ranch Vehicle?”

  1. Hot Laps Says:

    Hi,
    This is something really exceptional . I like the way you are writing and I must say this is really a powerful car . Its really an awesome vehicle . I love this !

  2. Bryan Says:

    Thnaks for the kind words.


Leave a Reply

