Dad in the Headlights: Now a Domain

I decided to purchase the domain www.dadintheheadlights.com just in case I ever want to host the blog myself or do something else with it. Right now it will just redirect you to my blog hosted here at WordPress. I know: la de freakin da.

4 Responses to “Dad in the Headlights: Now a Domain”

  1. Rick Says:

    Hey, that’s the next step to blogging excellence. When you’re ready, you can export everything from your WordPress.com blog into your new one. I don’t know who your host is, but if you need help setting it up, drop me a line and I’ll get you hooked up. I’ve been running WordPress (the download version, not the .com version) for a while now and I don’t recommend anything else. Just let me know if you ever need a hand with it.

  2. John Says:

    I wonder… Since I am the one who convinced Bryan to start the juggernaut known as DITH, am I to be compensated or blamed?

  3. Bryan Says:

    Blamed, since there is no compensation so far. While I appreciate the encouragement, if you can show me the money I am more than happy to share the wealth.

  4. John Says:

    Yeah, I’m working on hitching to that gravy train too.

    I read the blogs on making money… and I’m building upto a post on it. Stay tuned.


Leave a Reply

