Dumbest Safety Warning Ever

I’ve seen a lot of really dumb safety warnings before, but I think the one below in a chainsaw manual takes the cake. The really sad thing is that you know someone tried this and ended up suing the company, so that’s why they had to include it.

scan0001.gif

6 Responses to “Dumbest Safety Warning Ever”

  1. pammyshep Says:

    I earned the nickname “Stumpy” in college due to my extreme klutziness… my friends thought I’d somehow chop off all my fingers and have nothing to type with but stumps. No doubt this warning was created specifically for me and my family.

  2. John Says:

    ROFL!

    I wonder what kind of warning the Canyon County Fire Dept. would create to accommodate YOU?!?

  3. saywha Says:

    hehe, well the guy prolly wanted some thrill =)

  4. Bryan Says:

    John, probably a picture of me with matches and the circle with the line through it!

  5. nectarfizz Says:

    Now, thats just funny.

  6. Jim Says:

    Too Funny!! LOL


Leave a Reply

