Because I Said So

Thanks to Nectarfizz for sharing this clip. She’s got some funny stuff–check her out.

Most of my posts are from a dad’s point of view. But let’s take a moment to honor moms. In my household (and many others), if it weren’t for The Wife, things just wouldn’t get done. Seriously, if I wasn’t married, I would probably sign up for a grocery delivery service, move the fridge to the living room, and have the couch surgically attached to my butt. That’s how lazy I would be.

In this video clip (Mom’s Overture by Anita Renfro), she has taken all of the things a mom says to the kids in a day and condensed them down into just under 3 minutes. She sings them to the tune of the William Tell Overture. Enjoy…

One Response to “Because I Said So”

  1. nectarfizz Says:

    I got this from a woman named Ruby myself. LOL. Share the love I always say.


Leave a Reply

